Remote Driver CPC – 1 day

£50.00 exc VAT

Clear

Variations

SKU Price DateSession
£50.00 exc VAT Mon 14th September Drink & Drugs with Speed Awareness
£50.00 exc VAT Tue 15th September Manual Handling with Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional information

Date

Mon 14th September, Tue 15th September, Wed 16th September, Thu 17th September, Fri 18th September, Mon 12th October, Tue 13th October, Wed 14th October, Thu 15th October, Fri 16th October, Mon 16th November, Tue 17th November, Wed 18th November, Thu 19th November, Fri 20th November, Mon 14th December, Tue 15th December, Wed 16th December, Thu 17th December, Fri 18th December

Session

Drink & Drugs with Speed Awareness, Manual Handling with Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving, Vulnerable Road Users, Banksman, Safe Loading and Vehicle Checks, Drivers Hours and Tachographs, Smart Motorways