Remote Driver CPC – 2 days

£100.00 exc VAT

Clear

Variations

SKU Price Course 1Course 2
£100.00 exc VAT Any Any
SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional information

Course 1

Mon 14th September – Drink & Drugs with Speed Awareness, Tue 15th September – Manual Handling with Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving, Wed 16th September – Vulnerable Road Users, Banksman, Safe Loading and Vehicle Checks, Thu 17th September – Drivers Hours and Tachographs, Fri 18th September – Smart Motorways, Mon 12th October – Drink & Drugs with Speed Awareness, Tue 13th October – Manual Handling with Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving, Wed 14th October – Vulnerable Road Users, Banksman, Safe Loading and Vehicle Checks, Thu 15th October – Drivers Hours and Tachographs, Fri 16th October – Smart Motorways, Mon 16th November – Drink & Drugs with Speed Awareness, Tue 17th November – Manual Handling with Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving, Wed 18th November – Vulnerable Road Users, Banksman, Safe Loading and Vehicle Checks, Thu 19th November – Drivers Hours and Tachographs, Fri 20th November – Accident Procedures and Basic First Aid, Mon 14th December – Drink & Drugs with Speed Awareness, Tue 15th December – Manual Handling with Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving, Wed 16th December – Vulnerable Road Users, Banksman, Safe Loading and Vehicle Checks, Thu 17th December – Drivers Hours and Tachographs, Fri 18th December – Smart Motorways

Course 2

Mon 14th September – Drink & Drugs with Speed Awareness, Tue 15th September – Manual Handling with Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving, Wed 16th September – Vulnerable Road Users, Banksman, Safe Loading and Vehicle Checks, Thu 17th September – Drivers Hours and Tachographs, Fri 18th September – Smart Motorways, Mon 12th October – Drink & Drugs with Speed Awareness, Tue 13th October – Manual Handling with Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving, Wed 14th October – Vulnerable Road Users, Banksman, Safe Loading and Vehicle Checks, Thu 15th October – Drivers Hours and Tachographs, Fri 16th October – Smart Motorways, Mon 16th November – Drink & Drugs with Speed Awareness, Tue 17th November – Manual Handling with Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving, Wed 18th November – Vulnerable Road Users, Banksman, Safe Loading and Vehicle Checks, Thu 19th November – Drivers Hours and Tachographs, Fri 20th November – Accident Procedures and Basic First Aid, Mon 14th December – Drink & Drugs with Speed Awareness, Tue 15th December – Manual Handling with Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving, Wed 16th December – Vulnerable Road Users, Banksman, Safe Loading and Vehicle Checks, Thu 17th December – Drivers Hours and Tachographs, Fri 18th December – Smart Motorways